National Commission

Aerobic Gymnastics in Australia is governed by Gymnastics Australia in consultation with the volunteers on the National Commission. The current Commission members are engaged from 2022 through to 2024.

Gymsport National Commission

Technical Director:  Alice Stooke (VIC)
Judging Coordinator:  Pearl Rozenberg (NSW)
Project Coordinator - AeroSchools:  Annabel Muttdon (VIC)
Project Coordinator - Gymsport Growth:  Chris Behan (NSW)
Project Coordinator - Education:  Natalie Geale (QLD)
Project Coordinator - High Performance:  Pam Behan (NSW)
Ex Officio:  Lynne Sheehan (GA)

The Commission meet on a regular basis, items for their agenda can be requested via your State office or emailed directly to the Gymsport Manager, Lynne Sheehan, at [email protected]. The Technical Director and Judging Coordinator can be found at Australian Championships and National Clubs events.

Commission Updates

Commission Update June 2022
(Adobe PDF File)
Commission Update July 2019
(Adobe PDF File)

Technical Regulations

Visit the By-laws, Policies and Technical Regulations page to download a copy of the Aerobic Gymnastics Technical Regulations.