Men's Artistic Gymnastics Commission Members

Men's Gymnastics in Australia is governed by Gymnastics Australia in consultation with the volunteers on the National Commission. Decisions of a technical nature will be communicated via the Commission's Update or e-news. The current Commission members are engaged from 2022 through to 2024.

Gymsport National Commission

Technical Director:   Rohan Kennedy (NSW)
Judging Coordinator:  Paul Szyjko (SA)
Project Coordinator:  Brad Mannix (VIC)
Project Coordinator - Gymsport Growth:  Matt Walker (QLD)
Project Coordinator - Education:  Melanie Jenkins (VIC)
Project Coordinator - High Performance:  John Curtin (ACT)
Ex Officio:  Lynne Sheehan (GA)

The Commission meet on a regular basis, items for their agenda can be requested via your State/Territory office or emailed directly to the Gymsport Manager, Lynne Sheehan, at [email protected]. The Technical Director and Judging Coordinator can be found at Australian Championships and National Clubs Carnival.

Commission Updates

Other contacts

National Performance Director - TBA

National Team Coordinator & High Performance Pathways Coach - John Curtin

[email protected]

Technical Regulations

Visit the By-laws, Policies and Technical Regulations page to download a copy of the Men's Artistic Gymnastics Technical Regulations.